Tuesday 7/15 games are CANCELLED

Welcome to Danbury 40 Plus Softball Website
              
2016 Schedule Download

 PLAYER GUIDE BOOK/RULES-DOWNLOAD HERE

2016 Registration Form Download
Games Thursday, July 7 are CANCELLED!

2016 Schedule

WINNER IN GREEN
(F) FORFEIT
(RAIN)
MUG (MAKE UP GAME)
CANCELED
Danbury 40 Plus Softball 2014 Schedule
www.Danbury40PlusSoftball.org
Date Time Home Team Away Team Location Score  
   
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 6:30 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Ogden Electric Field 4 RAIN  
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 7:45 PM Vooris Carpentry Vectro Networking Field 4 RAIN  
   
Thursday, May 5, 2016 7:00 PM Vooris Carpentry Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 0-9 F
   
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:30 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Vooris Carpentry Field 4 4-12  
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:45 PM Ogden Electrical Vectro Networking Field 4 6-15  
   
Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:00 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Vectro Networking Field 4 2-4  
   
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:30 PM Vooris Carpentry Ogden Electric Field 4 4-3  
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:45 PM Vectro Networking Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 10-4  
   
Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:00 PM Vectro Networking Ogden Electric Field 4 2-8  
   
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:30 PM Vectro Networking Vooris Carpentry Field 4 RAIN  
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:45 PM Ogden Electrical Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 RAIN  
   
Thursday, May 26, 2016 7:00 PM Ogden Electrical Vooris Carpentry Field 4 4-3  
   
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 6:30 PM Vectro Networking Ogden Electrical Field 4 10-5  
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:45 PM Vooris Carpentry Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 10-2  
   
Thursday, June 2, 2016 7:00 PM Vooris Carpentry Vectro Networking Field 4 5-2  
   
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6:30 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Vectro Networking Field 4 9-0 F
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:45 PM Ogden Electrical Vooris Carpentry Field 4 3-5  
   
Thursday, June 9, 2016 7:00 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Ogden Electrical Field 4 0-9 F
   
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:30 PM Vectro Networking Vooris Carpentry Field 4 7-5  
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:45 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Ogden Electrical Field 4 4-15  
   
Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:00 PM OPEN   Field 4    
   
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:30 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Ogden Electrical Field 4 3-6  
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:45 PM Vooris Carpentry Vectro Networking Field 4 9-0 F
   
Thursday, June 23, 2016 7:00 PM Ogden Electrical Vectro Networking Field 4 0-9 F
   
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:30 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Vooris Carpentry Field 4 0-12  
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:45 PM Ogden Electrical Vectro Networking Field 4 0-9 F
   
Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:00 PM Vooris Carpentry Ogden Electrical Field 4 8-1  
   
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 6:30 PM Vooris Carpentry Ogden Electrical Field 4 2-13  
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:45 PM Vectro Networking Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 9-0 F
   
Thursday, July 7, 2016 7:00 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Vooris Carpentry Field 4 RAIN  
   
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:30 PM Vectro Networking Vooris Carpentry Field 4 7-4  
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:45 PM Ogden Electrical Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 7-3  
   
Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00 PM Vectro Networking Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 RAIN  
   
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:30 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Ogden Electric Field 4 2-10  
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:45 PM Vooris Carpentry Vectro Networking Field 4 2-7  
   
Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:00 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Vooris Carpentry Field 4 MUG  
   
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:30 PM Vectro Networking Vooris Carpentry Field 4 6-5  
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:45 PM Ogden Electrical Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 13-4  
   
Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:00 PM Vectro Networking Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 6-5  
   
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:00 PM Val's Tire & Alignment Vooris Carpentry Field 4 0-5  
           
           
PLAYOFFS    
           
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:30 PM #2 Vooris Carpentry  v  #3 Ogden Electrical Field 4 12-1  
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:45 PM #1 Vectro Networking  v  #4 Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 12-0  
   
Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:30 PM #1 Vectro Networking  v  #2 Vooris Carpentry Field 4 8-4  
   
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:00 PM #3 Ogden Electrical  v  #4 Val's Tire & Alignment Field 4 12-4  
           
Thursday, August 18, 2016   #2 Vooris Carpentry  v  #3 Ogden Electrical Field 4 2-3  
   
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:30 PM #1 Vectro Networking  v  #3 Ogden Electrical Field 4 6-9  
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:45 PM #1 Vectro Networking  v  #3 Ogden Electrical Field 4 2-6  
     
2016 Tournament Champion: Ogden Electrial

 


Back to top

 
  TEAM WINS LOSSES PCT GB
           
1* Vectro Networking 12 4 .750   -
2* Vooris Carpentry 9 7 .563   3
3* Ogden Electrical 9 7 .563 1 3
4* Val's Tire & Alignment 2 14 .125   10
  * Clinched position



CHECK THE RECORDING AT 203-790-GAME. WE FOLLOW THE INDUSTRIAL LEAGUE FOR CANCELLATIONS, IF THEY CANCEL WE CANCEL.

View Site Map